Not logged in : Login

About: [dataTXT] Nigeria     Goto   Sponge   NotDistinct   Permalink

An Entity of Type : opl:NamedEntity, within Data Space : associated with source document(s)

  • Nigeria
preferred label
  • [dataTXT] Nigeria
described by
  • External Image
  • The Federal Republic of Nigeria, commonly referred to as Nigeria, is a federal republic in West Africa, bordering Benin in the west, Chad and Cameroon in the east, and Niger in the north. Its coast in the south lies on the Gulf of Guinea in the Atlantic Ocean. It comprises 36 states and the Federal Capital Territory, where the capital, Abuja is located. Nigeria is officially a democratic secular country.
  • Nigeria
  • Republics
  • Former British colonies
  • Member states of the Organisation of Islamic Cooperation
  • Commonwealth republics
  • Countries in Africa
  • Developing 8 Countries member states
  • Economic Community of West African States
  • English-speaking countries and territories
  • Federal republics
  • G15 nations
  • Member states of OPEC
  • Member states of the African Union
  • Member states of the Commonwealth of Nations
  • Member states of the United Nations
  • States and territories established in 1960
  • West African countries
is has related of
Faceted Search & Find service v1.17_git55 as of Mar 01 2021

Alternative Linked Data Documents: ODE     Content Formats:       RDF       ODATA       Microdata      About   
This material is Open Knowledge   W3C Semantic Web Technology [RDF Data] Valid XHTML + RDFa
OpenLink Virtuoso version 08.03.3320 as of Jan 15 2021, on Linux (x86_64-generic-linux-glibc25), Single-Server Edition (7 GB total memory)
Data on this page belongs to its respective rights holders.
Virtuoso Faceted Browser Copyright © 2009-2021 OpenLink Software