Not logged in : Login

About: [dataTXT] Hate to Feel0     Goto   Sponge   NotDistinct   Permalink

An Entity of Type : dbpedia-owl:Song, within Data Space : associated with source document(s)

  • Hate to Feel
  • hate to feel
preferred label
  • [dataTXT] Hate to Feel
described by
  • "Hate to Feel" is the tenth track on Alice in Chains' album Dirt (1992). The song was included on the compilation albums Music Bank (1999) and The Essential Alice in Chains. It has also been the ninth track on later prints of the album and eleventh on others.
  • 1992 songs
  • Alice in Chains songs
  • Alternative metal songs
  • Grunge songs
  • Heavy metal songs
  • Songs about drugs
  • Songs written by Layne Staley
is has related of
Faceted Search & Find service v1.17_git38 as of Aug 05 2019

Alternative Linked Data Documents: ODE     Content Formats:       RDF       ODATA       Microdata      About   
This material is Open Knowledge   W3C Semantic Web Technology [RDF Data] Valid XHTML + RDFa
OpenLink Virtuoso version 08.01.3307 as of May 21 2018, on Linux (x86_64-redhat-linux-gnu-ANALYTICS), Single-Server Edition (7 GB total memory)
Data on this page belongs to its respective rights holders.
Virtuoso Faceted Browser Copyright © 2009-2019 OpenLink Software